Lossless Gloria Estefan - Christmas Through Your Eyes (1993) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Gloria Estefan - Christmas Through Your Eyes (1993) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Gloria Estefan | Album: Christmas Through Your Eyes | Released: 1993 | Label: Sony Music Entertainment, epic | Catalog #: EK 57567 | Genre: Pop | Country: USA | Duration: 00:46:07

Released in 1995, Gloria Estefan's first holiday album, Christmas Through Your Eyes, has a few concessions to her Cuban heritage, particularly with "Arbolito de Navidad," but much of the album is devoted to adult contemporary arrangements of familiar songs, such as "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," "The Christmas Song," and "White Christmas." In other words, it's nothing remarkable, even if it has a nice new song in the form of the title track, and it will wind up only being of interest to dedicated Estefan fans.


01. Overture Silver Bells [4:19]
02. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) [4:14]
03. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [5:31]
04. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow [3:56]
05. This Christmas [4:11]
06. I'll Be Home for Christmas [3:31]
07. White Christmas [4:14]
08. Silent Night [4:38]
09. Christmas Through Your Eyes [5:01]
10. Arbolito de Navidad [3:56]
11. Christmas Auld Lang Syne [2:36]

Lossless music Gloria Estefan - Christmas Through Your Eyes (1993) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.