Lossless Lady GaGa - The Fame Monster (2009) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Club,Dance / Electronic

Lady GaGa - The Fame Monster (2009) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Lady Gaga | Album: The Fame Monster | Released: 2009 | Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance | Country: USA | Duration: 00:34:12

The Fame Monster is the third EP and second major release by American recording artist Lady Gaga. It was released on November 18, 2009 through Interscope Records. Initially planned to be included on a re-release of Gaga's debut studio album, The Fame, she announced that the eight tracks would be included on a standalone release, saying that she thought the re-release was too expensive and that the albums were each conceptually different, describing them as Yin and yang respectively. A Super Deluxe edition of The Fame Monster including The Fame and additional merchandise, including a lock of her wig, was released on December 15, 2009


A1 Lady GaGa - Bad romance
A2 Lady GaGa - Alejandro
A3 Lady GaGa - Monster
A4 Lady GaGa - Speechless
B1 Lady GaGa - Dance in the dark
B2 Lady GaGa - Telephone
B3 Lady GaGa - So happy i could die
B4 Lady GaGa - Teeth

Lossless music Lady GaGa - The Fame Monster (2009) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.