Lossless Lady GaGa - Born This Way (2011) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Club,Dance / Electronic

Lady GaGa - Born This Way (2011) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Lady Gaga | Album: Born This Way | Released: 2011 | Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance | Country: USA | Duration: 01:13:48

Born This Way is the second studio album by American recording artist Lady Gaga, which was released on May 23, 2011, by Interscope Records. The album is a follow-up to her internationally-successful albums The Fame (2008) and The Fame Monster (2009). As co-producer of every track on the album, Gaga collaborated with numerous producers, including RedOne and Fernando Garibay, with whom she had previously worked, and newcomers such as DJ Snake, DJ White Shadow, Jeppe Laursen, Robert John "Mutt" Lange and Clinton Sparks. She also included artists like E Street Band saxophonist Clarence Clemons and Queen guitarist Brian May on tracks from the album


01 Lady GaGa - Marry the night
02 Lady GaGa - Born this way
03 Lady GaGa - Government hooker
04 Lady GaGa - Judas
05 Lady GaGa - Americano
06 Lady GaGa - Hair
07 Lady GaGa - Scheisse
08 Lady GaGa - Bloody Mary
09 Lady GaGa - Black Jesus + Amen fashion
10 Lady GaGa - Bad kids
11 Lady GaGa - Fashion of his love
12 Lady GaGa - Highway unicorn (Road to love)
13 Lady GaGa - Heavy metal lover
14 Lady GaGa - Electric chapel
15 Lady GaGa - The queen
16 Lady GaGa - You and i
17 Lady GaGa - The edge of glory

Lossless music Lady GaGa - Born This Way (2011) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.