Lossless Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Rock / Alternative rock

Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Emile Haynie | Album: We Fall | Released: 2015 | Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop, Rock | Country: United States | Duration: 00:46:12

We Fall is the debut studio album by American music producer Emile Haynie, scheduled to be released on February 24, 2015, by Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from Andrew Wyatt, Brian Wilson, Rufus Wainwright, Lana Del Rey, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, Dev Hynes, Nate Ruess, Colin Blunstone, Lykke Li, Romy Madley Croft, Randy Newman, Father John Misty and Julia Holter.


01. Falling Apart (feat. Brian Wilson)
02. Little Ballerina (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
03. Wait For Life (feat. Lana Del Rey)
04. Dirty World
05. A Kiss Goodbye (feat. Sampha)
06. Fool Me Too (feat. Nate Ruess)
07. Nobody Believes You (feat. Colin Blustone)
08. Come Find Me (feat. Lykke Li)
09. Who To Blame (feat. Randy Newman)
10. Ballerina's Reprise (feat. Father John Misty)
11. The Other Side

Lossless music Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.