Lossless Jukebox The Ghost - Safe Travels (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download


Jukebox The Ghost - Safe Travels (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Jukebox The Ghos | Album: Safe Travels | Released: 2012 | Genre: USA | Country: Pop | Duration: 00:47:02

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit/44 kHz, bitrate: 1618 kbps avg;

Jukebox the Ghost had a breakthrough year in 2010, appearing on the Late Show with David Letterman and opening for acts like Ben Folds, Guster, Adam Green and Jack’s Mannequin. Their third studio recording, Safe Travels is an upbeat pop masterpiece infused with powerful vocals and ingenious lyrics. Their sound is reminiscent of bands like The Beatles and Coldplay. Produced by Dan Romer, the album features thirteen brand new compositions drawing on inspiration from those legendary bands.


01.Somebody 4:06
02.Oh, Emily 4:03
03.At Last 3:36
04.Say When 4:06
05.Don't Let Me Fall Behind 3:50
06.Dead 4:15
07.Adulthood 3:31
08.Ghosts In Empty Houses 3:58
09.Devils On Our Side 2:26
10.All For Love 3:32
11.Man In The Moon 1:57
12.Everybody Knows 3:54
13.The Spiritual 3:48

Lossless music Jukebox The Ghost - Safe Travels (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.