Lossless Shantel - Viva Diaspora (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Electronic

Shantel - Viva Diaspora (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Shantel | Album: Viva Diaspora | Released: 2015 | Label: Essay Recordings | Genre: Pop, World, Electronic | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:58:49

"Cosmopolitan, globetrotter, paprika bambaataa, constantly in search of new sounds: Shantel gracefully turns pop-cultural clichés and conventionally-accepted genre-definitions upside-down. When he brings the entire stage to life with his Bucovina Club Orkestar, molding global sounds into compact, anarchic hymns, eclecticism and escapism no longer seem so very far apart. No worries: The Kiez is Alright. Disko Devil Shantel is on the case" - Rémy Kolpa Kopoul.

The new studio album Viva Diaspora is strongly inspired by the creative anarchy of crisis-ridden Athens, Greece. Viva Diaspora has no intention of jumping onto the crossover-and-remix bandwagon. Viva Diaspora is bold, risky, and self-assured; this is how acoustic, traditional, and Mediterranean songs sound today and this is how they can come into their own in a contemporary party context. Viva Diaspora sounds like a road movie - cinema for the ears - of a 24-hour trip through Athens, Frankfurt, Paris, Kingston, Brooklyn, Istanbul. Includes collaborations with Areti Ketime and Imam Baildi.


01. Intro - Uncertain Future (0:38)
02. EastWest - Dysi Ki Anatoli (Shantel & Areti Ketime) (4:00)
03. Hey Girl (3:05)
04. Promised Land (5:17)
05. Disko Devil (3:19)
06. Rio - Bucovina Dub (3:18)
07. Nikolaki Mou Amanes (3:32)
08. The Streets Where The Kids Have Fun (Shantel & Imam Baildi) (5:02)
09. Oriental Cha Cha (2:40)
10. The Whip (3:25)
11. Acid Greeks (Shantel & Imam Baildi) (3:13)
12. Today Is Life, Tomorrow Never Comes (2:38)
13. Rio (4:10)
14. Alright Savica (3:07)
15. Viva Diaspora (3:09)
16. Exarchia Radiate (4:19)
17. Natural Beat (3:57)

Lossless music Shantel - Viva Diaspora (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.