Lossless Kiesza - Sound of a Woman (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Pop / Electronic

Kiesza - Sound of a Woman (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Kiesza | Album: Sound of a Woman | Released: 2014 | Label: Lokal Legend / Island | Genre: Pop, Electronic

On her full-length debut Sound of a Woman, Kiesza tries to capitalize on the success of her '90s dance-reviving hit "Hideaway" and move beyond it at the same time, with mixed results. Savvily, the album begins with the single that started it all, and what a track it is: a sleek, sexy nod to '90s house, "Hideaway" remains catchy enough to be played on Top 40 radio without compromising any of its danceability. One of 2014's finest dance-pop tracks, "Hideaway" may still be Sound of a Woman's brightest highlight, but the album's other peaks could've been hits for Black Box or CeCe Peniston back in the day. On tracks like "No Enemiesz," "Giant in My Heart," "Over Myself," and "The Love," Kiesza and producers Rami Samir Afuni and Simen & Epsen revitalize the stark beats, pulsing keyboards, and soaring vocals that defined '90s dance with zero irony and lots of energy; strangely, however, several of these songs don't appear until Sound of a Woman is almost over.


01. Hideaway (4:12)
02. No Enemiesz (3:17)
03. Losin' My Mind (feat. Mick Jenkins) (3:51)
04. So Deep (4:29)
05. Vietnam (3:50)
06. Bad Thing (feat. Joey Bada$$) (3:32)
07. What Is Love (3:08)
08. Sound of a Woman (3:47)
09. The Love (3:57)
10. Piano (4:28)
11. Giant in My Heart (4:30)
12. Over Myself (3:32)
13. Cut Me Loose (3:53)

Lossless music Kiesza - Sound of a Woman (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.