Lossless Anders & Fahrenkrog - Two (2011) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Pop / Club,Dance

Anders & Fahrenkrog - Two (2011) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Thomas Anders, Uwe Fahrenkrog-Petersen | Album: Two | Released: 2011 | Genre: Pop, Dance | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:41:23

Anders/Fahrenkrog is a collaboration between singer Thomas Anders (Dieter Bohlen's partner in crime in Euro-disco band Modern Talking) and keyboarder/producer Uwe Fahrenkrog-Petersen (who was a member of Nena and co-wrote several of the band's hit songs, among them "99 Luftballons"). The result is a mixture of '80s synth pop and more modern dance beats, taking cues from electro ("Gigolo") and disco ("No More Tears on the Dancefloor"), among others, and incorporating a cover version of "Stay" by the Shakespeare Sisters.


01. Gigolo
02. No More Tears On The Dancefloor
03. Summer Of Love
04. Wicked Love
05. Mr. Moon
06. Nathalie
07. Stay
08. Hit Or A Miss
09. Why Do You Cry
10. Maria
11. Army Of Love
12. I Miss You

Lossless music Anders & Fahrenkrog - Two (2011) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.