Lossless Joy Enriquez - The Call (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Club,Dance

Joy Enriquez - The Call (2016) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Joy Enriquez | Album: The Call | Released: 2016 | Genre: Pop, Dance | Country: USA | Duration: 01:01:01

Pegged as the next big pop/R&B artist, the singer was sitting on top of the world in 2000 with her first single, the international hit Tell Me How You Feel. But despite the song s out-of-the-box success and an eagerly anticipated debut album, something wasn t right.

While performing some of those songs, I learned it wasn t my calling, recalls Enriquez. I was starting to become what the world wanted me to be sing this, do that, wear this instead of the other way around.

Fast forward to 2015. Enriquez is now poised to be the next major inspirational artist with Hallelujah. The uplifting anthem, featuring classical violinist phenom Lindsey Stirling, signals the official launch of Lifestyle Music Group (LMG). Distributed through Capitol Christian Music Group, LMG is Grammy Award-winning producer Rodney Jerkins formal venture into the gospel and Christian music arenas.


01. Happy Day
02. Shine featuring Heavenly Joy
03. Conquer
04. Hallelujah
05. Walking On Water
06. Shelter
07. The Call
08. 70,000
09. Lord I Need You
10. Nothing But The Blood
11. Imagine That
12. Wonderful
13. Hosana (The Greatest Hero)
14. Hallelujah Spanish Version

Lossless music Joy Enriquez - The Call (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.