Lossless Thomas Anders - History (2016) (Vinyl) WV (image + .cue) music download

Pop / Electronic

Thomas Anders - History (2016) (Vinyl) WV (image + .cue)
Artist: Thomas Anders | Album: History | Released: 2016 | Label: ©2016 White Shell Music | Genre: Pop, Eurobeat, Electronic | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:17:19


A1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (New Hit Version)
A2. You Can Win If You Want (New Hit Version)
A3. Cheri, Cheri Lady (New Hit Version)
A4. Brother Louie (New Hit Version)
A5. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love) (New Hit Version)
B1. Geronimo’s Cadillac (New Hit Version)
B2. Jet Airliner (New Hit Version)
B3. In 100 Years (New Hit Version)
B4. You Are Not Alone (New Hit Version)
B5. Sexy, Sexy Lover (New Hit Version)
C1. China In Her Eyes (New Hit Version)
C2. Win The Race (New Hit Version)
C3. Juliet (New Hit Version)
C4. Lunatic
C5. Take The Chance
D1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (New Extended Hit Version)
D2. Geronimo’s Cadillac (New Extended Hit Version)
D3. Lunatic (Extended Version)
D4. Take The Chance (New Hit Version)

Lossless music Thomas Anders - History (2016) (Vinyl) WV (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.