Lossless Halasan Bazar - How To Be Ever Happy (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download

Psychedelic / Rock

Halasan Bazar - How To Be Ever Happy (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Halasan Bazar | Album: How To Be Ever Happy | Released: 10 Sept 2012 | Genre: Psychedelic, Rock | Label: Moon Glyph ‎ | Country: Denmark | Duration: 00:49:12

Recorded at Victoria Studios November 2011, CPH
Produced & mixed by Mads Brinch Nielsen & Fredrik Eckhoff
Additional engineering by Peter Iversen
Mastered by Thomas Holm at Lundgaard Studios

All songs written by Fredrik Eckhoff
Arranged and Played by Halasan Bazar
Additional sounds by Mads Brinch Nielsen (Organ, Piano, Guitar), Sven Meinild (Flute), Theis Mikkelsen (Mandolin, Guitar)


01 Magic Clouds (3:10)
02 Shine Away (4:03)
03 Scroll Down (4:54)
04 When The Birds Hit The Spaceship It Sounded Like This (1:43)
05 Go Out In Joy (4:33)
06 Mountaintops (4:16)
07 Snag (1:39)
08 Figure It Out (5:45)
09 This Time (2:19)
10 Family Lies (5:40)
11 Tin Foiled (3:22)
12 Scurvy (1:34)
13 Soul Overboard (6:14)

Lossless music Halasan Bazar - How To Be Ever Happy (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.