Lossless Natural Snow Buildings - Aldebaran (2016) FLAC music download


Natural Snow Buildings - Aldebaran (2016) FLAC
Artist: Natural Snow Buildings | Album: Aldebaran | Released: 2016 | Genre: Psychedelic, Experimental

A virtual six disc, 25 track masterpiece from Natural Snow Buildings, following up from their previous Vulpiano Records installments The Night Country and 2010 Vulpiano exclusive The Centauri Agent. As towering as Daughter of Darkness, a favorite release of mine from their impressive catalog and what introduced me to NSB in the first place, I am incredibly pleased to offer Aldebaran to you as a Netlabel Day exclusive. The release also includes beautiful album artwork, giving a hint to the unearthly content within.


Disc 1

01. The Green Monolith
02. The Never Dies
03. Unknown Tongues
04. The Blind

Disc 2

01. Horror in Clay
02. Sandy Cult
03. Providence’s High Priests
04. Carreta del Muerto
05. Algaes’ Figurines

Disc 3

01. 666 Devil Lane
02. Teen Psychics #2
03. “Go Kill Because I Told You So”
04. Stars Grove
05. Eusapia

Disc 4

01. Camp Lily Dale
02. The Summer Land
03. Abramelin
04. Burried Circles
05. Ectoplasm Rain

Disc 5

01. Cydonia
02. Tiny Kings of Kadath
03. Astral Plane Temple

Disc 6

01. God’s Fossil
02. Aldebaran, Cannibal Sun
03. The Drowned Church

Lossless music Natural Snow Buildings - Aldebaran (2016) FLAC download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.