Lossless Otis Redding - The Dock of the Bay (1968/2012) FLAC (tracks) music download

R & B

Otis Redding - The Dock of the Bay (1968/2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Otis Redding | Album: The Dock of the Bay | Released: 2012 | Genre: Soul, RnB | Country: USA | Duration: 00:31:04

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit 192 kHz, bitrate: 5500 kbps avg

Otis Redding, an influential icon in soul music, had his life cut tragically short. The Dock of the Bay, one of several posthumous releases, is one of Redding’s most celebrated recordings. The album flourishes with hard pounding and intense soul showcasing Redding’s gritty vocal range. The album listed on Rolling Stone’s 500 “Greatest Albums of All Time” features the smash-hit singles, “I Love You More Than Words Can Say,” “The Glory of Love,” and Redding’s biggest hit “(Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay,” which topped the pop and R&B charts. In 1968, the single won Otis Redding two GRAMMY® Awards, one for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance and one for Best R&B Song. The album peaked at #4 on Billboard’s Top 200 and #1 on Billboard’s Top R&B albums. Experience one of Rolling Stone’s “100 Greatest Artists of All Time” with startling clarity.


01 - (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
02 - I Love You More Than Words Can Say
03 - Let Me Come On Home
04 - Open The Door
05 - Don't Mess With Cupid
06 - The Glory Of Love
07 - I'm Coming Home To See About You
08 - Tramp
09 - The Huckle-Buck
10 - Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
11 - Ole Man Trouble

Lossless music Otis Redding - The Dock of the Bay (1968/2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.