Lossless Leonard Cohen - Old Ideas (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Leonard Cohen - Old Ideas (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Leonard Cohen | Album: Old Ideas | Released: 2012 | Genre: Folk, Rock | Country: Canada | Duration: 00:41:26

In modern music it is commonplace for ageing performers to attempt to prove that they have a lust for life capable of defying gravity’s pull. But one of the striking things about this always striking album is just how unvarnished is the sound of its creator’s relative fragility: "I love to speak with Leonard, he’s a sportsman and shepherd," sings the narrator on Going Home, before adding, "He’s a lazy bastard living in a suit." On the second line Cohen’s voice cracks with such emphasis as to suggest this suit might be one of the last he wears. For a man with a gleam in his eye of such impishness as to make Sir Les Patterson seem decorous, this is startling stuff indeed.


01. Going Home (3:51)
02. Amen (7:35)
03. Show Me The Place (4:09)
04. Darkness (4:29)
05. Anyhow (3:08)
06. Crazy To Love You (3:06)
07. Come Healing (2:53)
08. Banjo (3:23)
09. Lullaby (4:46)
10. Different Sides (4:05)

Lossless music Leonard Cohen - Old Ideas (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.