Lossless Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton (Double CD) (2007) FLAC (tracks) music download


Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton (Double CD) (2007) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Eric Clapton | Album: Complete Clapton | Released: 2007 | Genre: Classic Rock, Rock | Duration: CD1 - 1:19:47; CD2 - 1:16:14

Disc: 1

01. I Feel Free: Cream
02. Sunshine of Your Love: Cream
03. White Room: Cream
04. Crossroads: Cream
05. Badge: Cream
06. Presence of the Lord: Blind Faith
07. After Midnight
08. Let It Rain
09. Bell Bottom Blues
10. Layla
11. Let It Grow
12. I Shot the Sheriff
13. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
14. Hello Old Friend
15. Cocaine
16. Lay Down Sally
17. Wonderful Tonight
18. Promises
19. I Can't Stand It

Disc: 2

01. I've Got a Rock 'n' Roll Heart
02. She's Waiting
03. Forever Man
04. It's in the Way That You Use It
05. Miss You
06. Pretending
07. Bad Love
08. Tears in Heaven
09. Layla Unplugged
10. Running on Faith (Unplugged)
11. Motherless Child
12. Change the World
13. My Father's Eyes
14. Riding With the King
15. Sweet Home Chicago
16. If I Had Possession Over Judgment
17. Ride the River

Lossless music Eric Clapton - Complete Clapton (Double CD) (2007) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.