Lossless Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download


Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Eric Johnson | Album: Ah Via Musicom | Released: 2012 | Genre: Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:40:55

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit/192 kHz, bitrate: 5283 kbps avg;

Guitar legend Eric Johnson released a heavy rock masterwork with his classic Ah Via Musicom. Johnson explores sounds of rock, pop, blues, jazz and country. His third studio recording featured one of his most popular songs, “Cliffs of Dover,” which was listed as one of the “100 Greatest Guitar Solos” by Guitar World magazine. The riveting track would win the GRAMMY® Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance. Other standouts include “Trademark,” “High Landrons” and “Righteous.” This stunning recording has remained a staple with the guitar community.


01. Ah Via Musicom 2:04
02. Cliffs of Dover 4:10
03. Desert Rose 4:57
04. High Landrons 5:46
05. Steve's Boogie 1:53
06. Trademark 4:44
07. Nothing Can Keep Me from You 4:23
08. Song for George 1:49
09. Righteous 3:29
10. Forty Mile Town 4:13
11. East Wes 3:27

Lossless music Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.