Lossless Mother Road - Drive (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Rock / Hard Rock

Mother Road - Drive (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Mother Road | Album: Drive | Released: 2014 | Label: AOR Heaven | Catalog #: AORH00096 | Genre: Rock, Hard Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:51:05

DRIVE is everything that first made me fall in love with Rock & Roll! We might venture out a bit in musical taste and exploration, but we always enjoy coming back home. This is a wonderful time to be a classic rock fan if you're open to checking out some new music. It makes me proud to have had the privilege of growing up during the era of music that MOTHER ROAD respectfully and unabashedly celebrates with a modern flair here in the 21st Century.


01. The Sun Will Shine Again
02. Feather in Your Hat
03. Drive Me Crazy
04. Out of My Mind
05. These Shoes
06. Dangerous Highway
07. Poor Boy (Long Way Out)
08. Dirty Little Secret
09. Blue Eyes
10. Still Rainin
11. On My Way

Lossless music Mother Road - Drive (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.