Lossless David Migden and The Twisted Roots - Animal & Man (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


David Migden and The Twisted Roots - Animal & Man (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: David Migden and The Twisted Roots | Album: Animal & Man | Released: 2014 | Label: Music Avenue | Catalog #: 250363 | Genre: Blues Rock, Rock | Country: USA / United Kingdom | Duration: 00:51:35

Animal & Man is their third album of self penned work. The line up for the album consists of David Migden – vocals, trumpet, Joe Gibson – guitars, backing vocals, Graham Mann – keys, trombone, percussion, Phil Scragg – bass, James Sedge – drums, percussion, with guests Goldie Reed – backing vocals, Mike Austin – sax, clarinet. The album was recorded by Mike Thorn at Rimshot Studios and produced by David Migden and the Twisted Roots.


01. Wamp
02. Rougarou
03. Top of the Mountain
04. Desert King
05. The Big Fight
06. We Know What You Have Done
07. Wild World
08. Petit Jean
09. Hunters Moon
10. Once Again
11. Second Hand Tattoo
12. Just A Ride

Lossless music David Migden and The Twisted Roots - Animal & Man (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.