Lossless Royal Blood - Royal Blood (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Royal Blood - Royal Blood (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Royal Blood | Album: Royal Blood | Released: 2014 | Label: Black Mammoth / Warner Bros. Records | Catalog #: 825646278589 | Genre: Rock | Country: United KIngdom | Duration: 00:32:59

Royal Blood is the eponymous debut studio album by British rock duo Royal Blood. The album, produced by the band with Tom Dalgety, was released by Warner Bros. Records on 22 August 2014 in Friday-release countries and on 25 August 2014 in the United Kingdom. Well-received by music critics, the album was nominated for the 2014 Mercury Prize for best album. It has been a commercial success, debuting at number one on the UK Albums Chart and being verified by the Official Charts Company as the fastest-selling British rock debut album in the UK in three years. It has also charted worldwide, reaching top 10 positions in Ireland, Switzerland, Australia and New Zealand.


01. Out of the Black
02. Come on Over
03. Figure It Out
04. You Can Be So Cruel
05. Blood Hands
06. Little Monster
07. Loose Change
08. Careless
09. Ten Tonne Skeleton
10. Better Strangers

Lossless music Royal Blood - Royal Blood (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.