Lossless VA - Legends (Daily Mail Compilation) (2003) APE (image + .cue) music download


VA - Legends (Daily Mail Compilation) (2003) APE (image + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Legends (Daily Mail Compilation) | Released: 2003 | Genre: Rock | Duration: 01:16:12


01. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf (Jim Steinman)
02. Albatross - Fleetwood Mac (Peter Green)
03. All the Young Dudes - Mott the Hoople (D. Bowie)
04. Keep on Loving You - REO Speedwagon (Kevin Cronin)
05. Mr. Tambourine Man - The Byrds (Bob Dylan)
06. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison (Roy Orbison/Bill Dees)
07. Evil Ways - Santana(S. Henry)
08. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel (Paul Simon)
09. Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra (Jeff Lynne)
10. Faster Than the Speed of Night - Bonnie Tyler (Jim Steinman)
11. Just Like a Woman - Bob Dylan (Bob Dylan)
12. Piano Man - Billy Joel (Billy Joel)
13. Poison - Alice Cooper (A. Cooper/D. Child/J. McCurry)
14. Suzanne - Leonard Cohen (Leonard Cohen)
15. Music to Watch Girls By - Andy Williams (Tony Velona/Sidney Ramin)
16. Forever Autumn - Justin Hayward (J. Waine/P. Vigrass/G. Osborne)
17. Sylvia's Mother - Dr. Hook (S. Silverstein)
18. America - Neil Diamond (N. Diamond)
19. If I Ruled the World - Tony Bennett (C. Ornadel/L. Bricusse)
20. Mercedes Benz - Janis Joplin (J. Joplin/M. McClure)

Lossless music VA - Legends (Daily Mail Compilation) (2003) APE (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.