Lossless Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Rock / Alternative rock

Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Marilyn Manson | Album: The Pale Emperor | Released: 2015 | Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 01:07:02

The Pale Emperor is the ninth studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson. It was released on January 19, 2015 through Marilyn Manson's own Hell, etc. label, with distribution handled in the US by Loma Vista Recordings, in Canada by Dine Alone Records and internationally by Cooking Vinyl. The album was released in standard, deluxe and limited edition versions on CD and 2×LP vinyl. The standard version of the album will comprise ten tracks, while a deluxe edition will include three acoustic versions as bonus tracks.


01. Killing Strangers
02. Deep Six
03. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge
04. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
05. Warship My Wreck
06. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
07. The Devil Beneath My Feet
08. Birds of Hell Awaiting
09. Cupid Carries a Gun
10. Odds of Even
11. Day 3
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal
13. Fall of the House of Death

Lossless music Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.