Lossless Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download


Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Van Morrison | Album: Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue | Released: 2015 | Label: RCA | Catalog # 88875068442 | Genre: Classic Rock, Rock | Country: Northern Ireland | Duration: 01:16:24


01. Some Peace of Mind (with Bobby Womack) 5:15
02. If I Ever Needed Someone (with Mavis Staples) 3:49
03. Higher Than the World (with George Benson) 3:49
04. Wild Honey (with Joss Stone) 6:22
05. Whatever Happened to PJ Proby (with PJ Proby) 3:42
06. Carrying a Torch (with Clare Teal) 4:53
07. The Eternal Kansas City (with Gregory Porter) 4:11
08. Streets of Arklow (with Mick Hucknall) 4:57
09. These Are the Days (with Natalie Cole) 3:51
10. Get On with the Show (with Georgie Fame) 4:42
11. Rough God Goes Riding (with Shana Morrison) 4:24
12. Fire in the Belly (with Steve Winwood) 6:41
13. Born to Sing (with Chris Farlowe) 3:59
14. Irish Heartbeat (with Mark Knopfler) 5:15
15. Real Real Gone (with Michael Buble) 4:00
16. How Can a Poor Boy? (with Taj Mahal) 6:35

Lossless music Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.