Lossless Zebrahead - Get Nice! (2011) FLAC music download


Zebrahead - Get Nice! (2011) FLAC
Artist: Zebrahead | Album: Get Nice! | Released: 2011 | Label: Rude Records | Catalog #: RDR048 | Genre: Rock, Punk

Get Nice! is the ninth studio album by American punk/rapcore band Zebrahead, and it will be released in Japan on July 27, 2011, Europe on July 29 and the USA on August 2. It is the follow-up to 2009's Panty Raid and the first album to feature original work by the band since 2008's Phoenix. "Ricky Bobby" is the first single from the album, the music video was released in June, and also a digital version of the single was released on iTunes, making it the first single of the band to be released there. A second single, "Get Nice," the title track of the album was released in July and spawned a music video as well.


01. "Blackout"
02. "Nothing To Lose"
03. "She Don't Wanna Rock"
04. "Ricky Bobby"
05. "Get Nice!"
06. "The Joke's On You"
07. "Nudist Priest"
08. "Galileo Was Wrong"
09. "Truck Stops And Tail Lights"
10. "I'm Definitely Not Gonna Miss You"
11. "Too Bored To Bleed"
12. "Kick Your Ass Goodbye"
13. "This Is Gonna Hurt You Way More Than It's Gonna Hurt Me"
14. "Demon Days"

Lossless music Zebrahead - Get Nice! (2011) FLAC download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.