Lossless fun. - Some Nights (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download

Rock / Alternative rock

fun. - Some Nights (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: fun. | Album: Some Nights | Released: 2012 | Genre: Alternative Rock, Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:45:49

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit 44 kHz, bitrate: 1062 kbps avg

Some Nights is the sophomore album from indie pop sensation Fun. Their hit single “We Are Young (Feat. Janelle Monáe)” has already climbed to the top of Billboard’s digital sales(over 600,000 sold)and catapulted the band to mainstream success. This emotion-evoking release is unpredictable and bursts with hip-hop beats, sweeping chords and catchy melodies. Truly innovative, the album is sure to leave its mark in pop history.


01. Some Nights Intro
02. Some Nights
03. We Are Young feat Janelle Monae
04. Carry On
05. It Gets Better
06. Why Am I the One
07. All Alone
08. All Alright
09. One Foot
10. Stars
11. Out on the Town Bonus Track

Lossless music fun. - Some Nights (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.