Lossless Joe Walsh - Analog Man (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download


Joe Walsh - Analog Man (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Joe Walsh | Album: Analog Man | Released: 2012 | Genre: Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:36:32

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit/96 kHz, bitrate: 3123 kbps avg;

GRAMMY® Award-winning Rock and Roll legend, Joe Walsh, returns with his latest endeavor, Analog Man, his first solo recording in over two decades. Analog Man is a timeless effort that features Walsh’s beloved charm and musical know-how. Guitarist for the iconic rock band, The Eagles, Joe Walsh is best known for his powerful guitar licks and harder rock sound. The album is a playful reference to a new digital era. Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the ten-track album was produced by Jeff Lynne and Joe Walsh with Tommy Lee James co-writing some of the tracks. The album boasts a guest appearance by Ringo Starr on Walsh’s favorite song off the album, “Lucky That Way.


01 Analog Man 4:03
02 Wrecking Ball 3:45
03 Lucky That Way 4:14
04 Spanish Dancer 3:49
05 Band Played On 4:03
06 Family 4:21
07 One Day At A Time 3:18
08 Hi-Roller Baby 3:18
09 Funk 50 1:57
10 India 3:44

Lossless music Joe Walsh - Analog Man (2012) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.