Lossless Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Intelligent Music Project III | Album: Touching The Divine | Released: 2015 | Label: Im Intelligent Music | Catalog # IMPCD 03 | Genre: Rock, Melodic Rock | Country: International | Duration: 01:03:00

Simon Phillips (Toto, ex-Derek Sherinian, ex-The Who, ex-Mike Oldfield, ex-Michael Schenker Group) - Drums & Percussion
Nathan East (Fourplay, Eric Clapton, Toto, Daft Punk) - Bass
Tim Pierce (ex-Bruce Springsteen, ex-Joe Cocker, ex-Tina Turner, ex-Rod Stewart, ex-Carlos Santana, ex-Phil Collins) - Guitars
John Payne (GPS, ex-Asia) - Lead & Backing vocals
Joseph Williams (Toto) - Lead & Backing vocals
Carl Sentance - Backing Vocals & Ad-libs, Lead Vocal Part On Track 7


01. Opening (feat. Joseph Williams) (Cool Inside) 6:24
02. Escape (feat. John Payne) 4:32
03. Sky (feat. Joseph Williams) 4:02
04. Stay up (feat. John Payne & Joseph Williams) 4:08
05. A Smile Away (feat. John Payne) 5:17
06. We Can (feat. John Payne) 4:05
07. Simply Feels Good (feat. Carl Sentance, John Payne & Joseph Williams) 4:27
08. Dream (feat. Joseph Williams) 4:26
09. Coming Soon (feat. John Payne) 3:57
10. Life (feat. Joseph Williams) 3:57
11. Fate (feat. John Payne) 4:16
12. Roots (feat. Joseph Williams) 3:26
13. My World (feat. John Payne) 3:17
14. Mind Projection (feat. John Payne) 6:46

Lossless music Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.