Lossless Phil Collins - Serious Hits... Live! (1990) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download


Phil Collins - Serious Hits... Live! (1990) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Phil Collins | Album: Serious Hits... Live! | Label: WEA | Catalog #: 9031-72550-1 | Released: 1990 | Genre: Soft Rock, Rock | Country: England

While the CD version of this live album contains only select hits culled from different shows during Phil Collins' Seriously, Live! Tour, the DVD version of Serious Hits... Live! features one concert in its entirety. Performing in front of a newly unified Berlin in 1990, Collins rips through a 23-track set list that includes gems like "Sussudio" and "Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)." The DVD also includes some bonus footage, including a couple of photo galleries and a documentary about the show, expanding on the live experience offered by the initial CD release and making it a concert video fans will want to check out.



A1. - Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (4:59)
A2. - Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) (3:30)
A3. - Who Said I Would (4:27)
A4. - One More Night (5:53)
B1. - Don't Lose My Number (4:48)
B2. - Do You Remember (5:39)
B3. - Another Day In Paradise (5:36)
B4. - Separate Lives (5:20)

Duration: 00:40:12


C1. - In The Air Tonight (6:39)
C2. - You Can't Hurry Love (2:54)
C3. - Two Hearts (3:08)
C4. - Sussudio (7:14)
D1. - A Groovy Kind Of Love (3:34)
D2. - Easy Lover (4:47)
D3. - Take Me Home (8:34)

Duration: 00:36:49

Lossless music Phil Collins - Serious Hits... Live! (1990) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.