Lossless Deftones - Diamond Eyes (2010) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download


Deftones - Diamond Eyes (2010) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Deftones | Album: Diamond Eyes | Released: 2010 | Genre: Rock | Style: Nu Metal | Country: Sacramento, California | Duration: 00:41:20

A long four years separate Diamond Eyes from Saturday Night Wrist, four years that were sadly packed with peril for Deftones. Bassist Chi Cheng suffered injuries so severe in a November 2008 auto accident the band took a hiatus, eventually honoring prior touring commitments by hiring Quicksand bassist Sergio Vega, and eventually cutting a full album with him on board and scrapping a near-completed album in the process. Given this serious trauma, it’s only logical that Diamond Eyes functioned as musical therapy for Deftones, but the surprise is that it has little downcast lyrical angst-mining, preferring atmosphere to bloodletting. Naturally, there is quite a bit of roiling darkness here -- they’re Cure-loving metalheads, it’s in their blood -- but there’s shade and light, control of texture, with the band deepening rather than expanding. Above all, it’s a mature album: Deftones skirted the obvious response to their tragedy, realizing that the left turn is a more rewarding journey.


A1. [3:08] – Diamond Eyes
A2. [3:33] – Royal
A3. [2:26] – CMNDCTRL
A4. [3:31] – You've Seen the Butcher
A5. [4:48] – Beauty School
A6. [3:37] – Prince

B1. [4:17] – Rocket Skates
B2. [4:01] – Sextape
B3. [3:39] – Risk
B4. [4:32] – 976 EVIL
B5. [3:49] – This Place Is Death

Lossless music Deftones - Diamond Eyes (2010) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.