Lossless Blue System - Obsession (1990) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Synth Pop / Disco

Blue System - Obsession (1990) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Blue System | Album: Obsession | Label: Hansa | Catalog: 260 995/260 995-217 | Country: Germany | Released: 1990 | Genre: Synth Pop, Disco | Duration: 00:36:55

Following the dissolution of his successful dance-pop duo Modern Talking, composer and producer Dieter Bohlen turned his attention to a new solo project which he dubbed Blue System; also assuming vocal chores, he debuted in 1987 with the single "Sorry Little Sarah," soon followed by the full-length Walking on a Rainbow. While early Blue System efforts like 1989's Body Heat, 1990's Obsession, 1991's Seeds of Heaven and 1992's Deja Vu were all produced with the aid of longtime collaborator Luis Rodriguez, beginning with 1994's X-Ten Bohlen took total creative control, heralding a shift away from the Eurodisco of past records to move into techno and house. Forever Blue followed a year later, but after 1996's Body to Body Bohlen officially reunited with former partner Thomas Anders to reform Modern Talking, with the duo issuing Back for Good two years later.


01. Love Is Such A Lonely Sword
02. When Sarah Smiles
03. Behind The Silence
04. 2000 Miles
05. Two Hearts Beat As One
06. 48 Hours
07. I'm Not That Kind Of Guy
08. Try The Impossible
09. Another Lonely Night
10. I'm The Pilot Of Your Love

Lossless music Blue System - Obsession (1990) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.