Lossless System F – Out Of The Blue (2001) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Trance / Electronic

System F – Out Of The Blue (2001) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: System F | Album: Out Of The Blue | Label: Big Star Records | Catalog #: BIG CD 090 | Released: 2001 | Genre: Electronic, Trance | Country: Netherlands | Duration: 01:14:37

One of Ferry Corsten's many guises, under which he recorded his international hit song, 1999's "Out of the Blue." This particular song catapulted Corsten's name into the public's consciousness, while his many other projects -- Albion's "Air," his remix of Art of Trance's "Madagascar," Gouryella's "Walhalla" -- only furthered his sudden rise to fame. He followed up the success of "Out of the Blue" with "Cry" in 2000.


01. Lost In Motion [08:12]
02. Indian Summer [05:57]
03. Out Of The Blue (Radio Version) [03:54]
04. Elevate [07:49]
05. Insolation [06:45]
06. Cry (Radio Version) [04:17]
07. Needlejuice [06:36]
08. Soul On Soul (feat. Marc Almond) [07:15]
09. Exhale (feat. Armin van Buuren) [07:12]
10. Solstice [03:45]
11. Mode Confusion [07:14]
12. Cry (Unplugged) [05:41]

Lossless music System F – Out Of The Blue (2001) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.