Lossless Astral Projection - Trust In Trance (1996) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Trance / Electronic

Astral Projection - Trust In Trance (1996) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Astral Projection | Album: Trust In Trance | Label: Phonokol | Catalog #: 2041-2 | Released: 1996 | Genre: Electronic, Trance | Country: Israel | Duration: 01:15:39

The psychedelic trance outfit Astral Projection has gained respect and sales as one of the best in their field despite its base in Israel, far afield from the European dance mainstream. The group evolved from a production partnership involving childhood friends Avi Nissim and Lior Perlmutter, each of whom were DJs in Israel's dance/industrial scene of the late '80s before beginning their production careers in 1989. One year later, "Monster Mania" (recorded as SFX) became a club hit after being released on Belgium's Music Man label. The duo spent time living in New York running their own X-Rave, but returned to Israel by 1994. Nissim and Perlmutter founded another label named Outmosphere, which became Trust in Trance by 1995.


01. Kabalah (feat. DJ JORG) [09:30]
02. Enlightened Evolution [08:04]
03. The Feelings [07:24]
04. Utopia [09:39]
05. Black & White [07:30]
06. People Can Fly [09:56]
07. Radial Blur (feat. MFG) [07:41]
08. Aurora Borealis [08:06]
09. Still Dreaming (Anything Can Happen) [07:52]

Lossless music Astral Projection - Trust In Trance (1996) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.